Editorial Board


Tracey Bretag, University of South Australia, Australia

Editorial Board

Melissa S Anderson, University of Minnesota, United States of America

Giselle Basanta, Ryserson University, Canada

Susan D. Blum, University of Notre Dame, United States of America

Shuangye Chen, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China

Robert B. Crotty, University of South Australia, Australia

Tomá Foltýnek, Mendel University, Czech Republic

Nathalia Franco Perez, EAFIT, Medellin, Colombia

Irene Glendinning, Coventry University, United Kingdom

Judith Gullifer, Charles Sturt University Bathurst, Australia

Mark Israel, University of Western Australia, Australia

Mike Kalichman, University of California, United States of America

Thomas Lancaster, Coventry University, United Kingdom

Christopher Lang, University of Toronto, Canada

Bruce Macfarlane, Southampton University, United Kingdom

Helen Marsden, University of Canberra, Australia

Brian Martin, University of Wollongong, Australia

Rebecca Moore Howard, Syracuse University, United States of America

Erica Morris, Anglia Ruskin University, United Kingdom

Isabella Navarro Grueter, University of Monterrey, Mexico

Phil Newton, Swansea University, United Kingdom

Stella-Maris Orim, Coventry University, United Kingdom

Michelle Picard, University of Newcastle, Australia

Ann Rogerson, University of Wollongong, Australia

Miguel Roig, St. John's University, United States of America

Sonia Saddiqui, University of South Australia, Australia

Jon Scott, Leicester University, United Kingdom

Ide Bagus Siaputra, University of Surabaya, Indonesia

Jason Stephens, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Jackie Street, University of Adelaide, Australia

Wendy Sutherland-Smith, Deakin University, Australia

Jane Thomas, Swansea Academy of Learning and Teaching, United Kingdom

Li Wang, University of Auckland, New Zealand

David Wangaard, The School for Ethical Education, United States of America

Greg Wheeler, Sapporo Medical University, Japan

Marek Wronski, Vocational College in Kalisz (PWSZ Kalisz), Poland

Check if your institution is a member

More than 500 institutions have partnered with SpringerOpen through the membership program. As an affiliated Author from a member institution, you may be entitled to submit your manuscript without paying the article processing charge (APC) or with a discount. Check here if your institution is a member!


Authors without funds to cover the Article Processing Charge (APC) are eligible for a discretionary waiver of the APC, and should request a waiver during submission

International Journal for Educational Integrity also has waivers available at the Editor's discretion. Authors can contact the Editor in Chief for more information. For more information on APCs, please see here.